Get in touch with us

Find your relevant contacts here!

Marion Freifrau von Cetto
Owner and General Manager


T. +49 (0) 8669 7899 0
cetto@wolfram-industrie.de

Sebastian Freiherr von Cetto
Dipl.- Wirtschaftsing. (FH)
Owner & General Manager


T. +49 8131 703 171
sebastian.cetto@wolfram-industrie.de

Wolframstr. 1
83365 Nußdorf


T. +49 (0) 8669 7899 0
F. +49 (0) 866 97899-101
info@wolfram-industrie.de

Oszkar Santa
Head of Sales


T. +41 79 545 10 80
santa@wolfram-industrie.com

Susanne Herrle
Head of internal sales


T.:+49 8669 7899 156
herrle@wolfram-industrie.de

Brigitte Adolph
Sales


T. +49 (0) 8131 703-154
adolph@wolfram-industrie.de

Iris Gottschalk-Härtl
Sales


T. +49 (0) 8131 703-150
gottschalk@wolfram-industrie.de

Ingrid Kumminger
Sales


T. +49 (0) 8669 7899 158
kumminger@wolfram-industrie.de

Lenka Walmsley
Management / Administration


T. +421 948 437 047
Walmsley@wolfram-industrie.de

Maik Jendrischewski
Head of Logistics / SCM


T. +49 (0) 8669 7899 151
Jendrischewski@wolfram-industrie.de

Leitenweg 5
85221 Dachau


T. +49 (0) 8131 703 0
F. +49 (0) 8131 703 102
info@wolfram-industrie.de

Raluca Kozma
Procurement


T. +49 (0)8669 7899 163
Kozma@wolfram-industrie.de

Norbert Nehring
Procurement


T. +49 (0) 8131 703 162
nehring@wolfram-industrie.de

Robert Geierstanger
Production Manager


T. +49 (0) 866 9879-290
geierstanger@wolfram-industrie.de

Igor Mishin
Deputy Head of Production BMD


T. +49 (0) 08131 7030 3260
mishin@wolfram-industrie.de

Klosterstrasse 36
8406 Winterthur
Switzerland


T. +41 52 511 33 16
info@wolfram-industrie.de

Remo Dietsche
Branch Manager Switzerland


T. +41 52 511 33 16
M. +41 79 504 78 60
dietsche@wolfram-industrie.com

Matthias Schaffitz
Application Engineer


T. +41 799 582 997
schaffitz@wolfram-industrie.com

Wolfgang Jung
Research & Development
CSR-Representative


T. +49 (0) 8669 7899 134
jung@wolfram-industrie.de

Dr. Andreas-Gabriel Schneider
Research & Development
Head of Quality Assurance at Bayrische Metallwerke Dachau


T.: +49 (0) 8669 7899 135
schneider@wolfram-industrie.de

Regina Anfang
Coordination Export / Logistics / Warehouse / Shipping WIT


T. +49 (0) 8669 7899 157
M. +49 (0) 176 19879-157
anfang@wolfram-industrie.de

Dennis Sprenger
Coordination Export / Logistics / Warehouse / Shipping BMD


T. +49 (0) 08131 7030 3177
sprenger@wolfram-industrie.de

Angelika von Cetto
Head of Marketing

Contact

Find the right career offer that fits your needs here !