• en
  • de

WOLFRAM INDUSTRIE
Traunstein Tel. +49 (0) 861 9879-0

BAYERISCHE METALLWERKE GMBH
Dachau Tel. +49 (0) 8131 703-0

contacts

Our employees are always happy to help you.

General & Sales Management


Marion Freifrau von Cetto

Marion Freifrau von Cetto
owner and general Manager

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-100
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-104

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-100
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

email: cetto@wolfram-industrie.de

Field Service


Michael Bisaha Produktmanager / Sales Department

Michael Bisaha
product manager

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-153
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

e-mail: bisaha@wolfram-industrie.de


Klaus Maas - product manager

Klaus Maas
product manager

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-152
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 11703-152
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

e-mail: maas@wolfram-industrie.de



Matthias Schaffitz
application technician

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-100
Mobil: +41 (0) 799 582 997
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-100
Mobil: +41 (0) 799 582 997
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-102

e-mail: schaffitz@wolfram-industrie.com

Customer Service


Brigitte Adolph - sales department

Brigitte Adolph
sales department

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-154
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

e-mail: adolph@wolfram-industrie.de


Regina Anfang - logistics & sales department

Regina Anfang
logistics & sales department

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-157
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 19879-157
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: anfang@wolfram-industrie.de


Iris Gottschalk-Härtl - sales department

Iris Gottschalk-Härtl
sales department

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-150
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

e-mail: gottschalk@wolfram-industrie.de


Ingrid Kumminger - sales department

Ingrid Kumminger
sales department

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-158
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: kumminger@wolfram-industrie.de

Research & Development


Bayerische_Metallwerke_Gdoura

Nabil Gdoura
research & development

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-132
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-102

e-mail: gdoura@wolfram-industrie.de



Dr.-Ing. Hany Gobran
research & development

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-133
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

e-mail: gobran@wolfram-industrie.de


Wolfgang Jung - research & development

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Jung
research & development

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-134
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: jung@wolfram-industrie.de

Purchasing Department



Dr.-Ing. Hany Gobran
coordination purchasing department

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-133
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-101

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-100
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: gobran@wolfram-industrie.de



Norbert Nehring
purchasing department

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-162
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-102

e-mail: nehring@wolfram-industrie.de



Raluca Kozma
purchasing department

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-163
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: kozma@wolfram-industrie.de

Commercial Management


Klaus Eierschmalz - controlling

Klaus Eierschmalz
controlling

WIT
Tel.: +49 (0) 861 9879-141
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 19879-141
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-102

BMD
Tel.: +49 (0) 8131 703-141
Fax:+49 (0) 8131 703-102

e-mail: eierschmalz@wolfram-industrie.de

Production Management BMD


Sebastian Freiherr von Cetto - production manager

Dipl.- Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Sebastian Freiherr von Cetto
production manager

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-171
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 88 50 000
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-103

e-mail: sebastian.cetto@wolfram-industrie.de

Production Management WIT


Robert Geierstanger - production manager

Robert Geierstanger
production manager

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-290
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: geierstanger@wolfram-industrie.de

Marketing


Angelika von Cetto - marketing manager

Angelika von Cetto
marketing manager

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-121
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-102

WIT
Tel: +49 (0) 861 9879-100
Fax: +49 (0) 861 9879-101

e-mail: angelika.cetto@wolfram-industrie.de



Miriam Nieschulz
marketing

BMD
Tel: +49 (0) 8131 703-122
Fax: +49 (0) 8131 703-102

e-mail: nieschulz@wolfram-industrie.de

<script>